fix 1046: add non-snapshotted disks as unused
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 11:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 07:39:20 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commite561bc74bb1089e50e59da9a3fd609e9bba36d70
treea81adcb2b05e3ea3a048a6de26b4b64c26ba6e07
parent28705ff6d12da9ca2bbcfd45702057f3e65bc8b0
fix 1046: add non-snapshotted disks as unused
src/PVE/AbstractConfig.pm