SectionConfig:write_config: sort options by key name
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:45:08 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:47:00 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commitdf89e5eb156ec9931d19d73c8a5ac3deaf70414f
tree9480ffc126a61cedb9288c0e8a0e4c92b636ecf1
parent885641fb6a52ce2095180d912070af378026d631
SectionConfig:write_config: sort options by key name

Else we can get different config digest...
src/PVE/SectionConfig.pm