SectionConfig:write_config: sort options by key name
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:45:08 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:47:00 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
Else we can get different config digest...

src/PVE/SectionConfig.pm

index 6273afa..bfe4f8b 100644 (file)
@@ -453,7 +453,8 @@ sub write_config {
 
        my $done_hash = { comment => 1, disable => 1};
 
-       foreach my $k (keys %$opts) {
+       my @option_keys = sort keys %$opts;
+       foreach my $k (@option_keys) {
            next if $opts->{$k}->{optional};
            $done_hash->{$k} = 1;
            my $v = $scfg->{$k};
@@ -463,7 +464,7 @@ sub write_config {
            $data .= &$format_config_line($propertyList->{$k}, $k, $v);
        }
 
-       foreach my $k (keys %$opts) {
+       foreach my $k (@option_keys) {
            next if defined($done_hash->{$k});
            my $v = $scfg->{$k};
            next if !defined($v);