t.list-interfaces.pl: add cidr address test
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 10:48:11 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 11:16:52 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commite1b784f36e74b7a77c0aac2e7dae55b0c496cff5
tree3bb8d0b1297b583bc8633abc2a4373a262db398c
parent9197b046728140d69629d5dd02a10763a1a6da76
t.list-interfaces.pl: add cidr address test

also reuse wanted values

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.list-interfaces.pl