t.list-interfaces.pl: add cidr address test
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 10:48:11 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 11:16:52 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
also reuse wanted values

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.list-interfaces.pl

index f8f414ece1cded62f56112eaebc950a1f7bc60ed..e936b7fed1c07b94ae90f1b069c241d40a13f8b3 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,14 @@ my %wanted = (
        netmask => '24',
        cidr => '10.0.0.5/24',
     },
+    eth2 => {
+       address => '172.16.0.1',
+       netmask => '24',
+       cidr => '172.16.0.1/24',
+       address6 => 'fc05::1:2',
+       netmask6 => '112',
+       cidr6 => 'fc05::1:2/112',
+    },
 );
 
 save('interfaces', <<"/etc/network/interfaces");
@@ -40,6 +48,12 @@ source-directory interfaces.d
 
 iface eth0 inet manual
 
+iface eth2 inet static
+       address  $wanted{eth2}->{cidr}
+
+iface eth2 inet6 static
+       address  $wanted{eth2}->{cidr6}
+
 allow-vmbr1 eth100
 iface eth100 inet manual
        ovs_type OVSPort
@@ -47,23 +61,23 @@ iface eth100 inet manual
 
 auto vmbr0
 iface vmbr0 inet static
-       address  192.168.1.2
-       netmask  24
+       address  $wanted{vmbr0}->{address}
+       netmask  $wanted{vmbr0}->{netmask}
        gateway  $wanted{vmbr0}->{gateway}
        bridge_ports eth0
        bridge_stp off
        bridge_fd 0
 
 iface vmbr0 inet6 static
-       address  fc05::1:1
-       netmask  112
+       address  $wanted{vmbr0}->{address6}
+       netmask  $wanted{vmbr0}->{netmask6}
 
 source-directory before-ovs.d
 
 allow-ovs vmbr1
 iface vmbr1 inet static
-       address  10.0.0.5
-       netmask  255.255.255.0
+       address  $wanted{vmbr1}->{address}
+       netmask  $wanted{vmbr1}->{netmask}
        ovs_type OVSBridge
        ovs_ports eth100