refactor delete_snapshot for readability
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:54:18 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 11:35:52 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commite4ae11709910abb5eab43ae6b845a3e197bb62b1
tree0ffaa3df76085ad1f9283fb01ca6f09d12dfee17
parent0037d63436e875e2a980e2a35d197ae402ec581e
refactor delete_snapshot for readability

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/AbstractConfig.pm