replace brctl with iproute2 calls
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 13:15:19 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commite9b54cc6cf77a59599f5441e6ebda9ac9c4eb0f0
tree218c5d55f2ed374ba407d6cc272a6114cc91e032
parent2d167ad0d47d50df5e14ce6af942196840655e97
replace brctl with iproute2 calls

And add a few helpers for the common cases.

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Network.pm