tests: test newly added interfaces individually
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:27:29 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:34:10 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commitec0f5151310fae720b12ce66bd00ca9ce368a368
tree83ca41ad1b8cb8f5c6bb02366cc6c3e7ed9093ba
parentfc158d0d9c99ed4523e30043a3705f812445c7b5
tests: test newly added interfaces individually

And add eth2/3 to /proc/net/dev, that way we don't need to
create them "virtually" (which we shouldn't, for physical
interfaces).

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.create_network.pl