fix #1938: increase filesize limit for /proc/mounts
authorDavid Limbeck <d.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 15:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commitee83493613f347a7e9e76f4eb89fbdcbca3dadd6
tree2bd4032e70db76650b9f259ac8fe105fd51262bc
parentb67bd9140f6a0e4d2efd4ab32dc8e1997f553f60
fix #1938: increase filesize limit for /proc/mounts

Signed-off-by: David Limbeck <d.limbeck@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/ProcFSTools.pm