fix #1938: increase filesize limit for /proc/mounts
authorDavid Limbeck <d.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 15:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: David Limbeck <d.limbeck@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/ProcFSTools.pm

index 80c0425..1b98b1e 100644 (file)
@@ -292,7 +292,7 @@ sub read_proc_net_route {
 }
 
 sub read_proc_mounts {
-    return PVE::Tools::file_get_contents("/proc/mounts", 128*1024);
+    return PVE::Tools::file_get_contents("/proc/mounts", 512*1024);
 }
 
 # mounts encode spaces (\040), tabs (\011), newlines (\012), backslashes (\\ or \134)