Fix example to latest RestHandler
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 10:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commitef73f03b608c86b41b72e956f18bc82c035feb05
tree17a1e03969838c4004af14040774440e0cf401a5
parentf5a73bff2c596acd7cc96d467dbf8f1d765645ad
Fix example to latest RestHandler

looking at the handle() sub from RestHandler.pm

    my $result = &$func($param);

this parameters are not passed anymore
README.dev