Fix example to latest RestHandler
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 10:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
looking at the handle() sub from RestHandler.pm

    my $result = &$func($param);

this parameters are not passed anymore

README.dev

index a97f1c8..f68c169 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
        type => 'string',
     },
     code => sub {
-       my ($conn, $resp, $param) = @_;
+       my ($param) = @_;
 
        return $param->{text};
     }