move Network::get_active_interfaces to ProcFSTools
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:22:40 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commitf0d1b04fdad02d1a7348f1396d20003224690055
treed4c9e8e5130a71ee005813aa45082662daafa68d
parent19e609fd3306bc7e092c25d2c4ade5bf85abfc16
move Network::get_active_interfaces to ProcFSTools

This avoids a circular dependency between PVE::INotify and
PVE::Network.

Also renamed to get_active_network_interfaces since the
package name now doesn't hint at this anymore.
src/PVE/INotify.pm
src/PVE/Network.pm
src/PVE/ProcFSTools.pm