add netmasks starting from /8 to local netmask list
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:09:22 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit19e609fd3306bc7e092c25d2c4ade5bf85abfc16
tree497f543a0093a2c9817bae139d130bc15a8085da
parente43faad9ff27f4d252d5604439c7aab1ff1c6251
add netmasks starting from /8 to local netmask list
src/PVE/Network.pm