add netmasks starting from /8 to local netmask list
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:09:22 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
src/PVE/Network.pm

index ab07350..ce4305a 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,14 @@ our $ipv4_reverse_mask = [
 ];
 
 our $ipv4_mask_hash_localnet = {
+    '255.0.0.0' => 8,
+    '255.128.0.0' => 9,
+    '255.192.0.0' => 10,
+    '255.224.0.0' => 11,
+    '255.240.0.0' => 12,
+    '255.248.0.0' => 13,
+    '255.252.0.0' => 14,
+    '255.254.0.0' => 15,
     '255.255.0.0' => 16,
     '255.255.128.0' => 17,
     '255.255.192.0' => 18,