CLIHandler: fix command usage string generation
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 08:08:11 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 14:10:51 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commitf9326469095aa3ae90a7439f19b3536dff8a66dc
tree47a5eb4bedd461d2e41b7e81b2d45e33be371a2a
parent7c5eeae56a3c05a0562efb62accf5c69058b8736
CLIHandler: fix command usage string generation

track our command string, i.e. everything which cannot be an argument
for a specific command, in resolve_cmd, as we go through the commando
definition there anyway and know if a ARGV element is part of the
command itself or its arguments.

Fixes a problem where a invalid command had all the passed parameter
attached in the resulting USAGE output.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm