cli: print_api_result: simplify props_to_print code
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 09:00:55 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commitfa7d20bf9fe64ac413f6882b978aa5380734cb7f
tree4d98f70b31ed5d836a2d2be9e10ef44264abce96
parent8dd3280b5547264ea36256101a193d29628a5f8d
cli: print_api_result: simplify props_to_print code

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm