fix #1914: CLIFormatter: check also for existence of 'type'
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:32:03 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:58:35 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commitfbd10e04e73ae319f1c59f37344a60e9d640fe9d
treeead6c360e2dd2e4835a64cc3c1453ed4159f4464
parent9194ee0657800037907ae8670cfdb214952f18bf
fix #1914: CLIFormatter: check also for existence of 'type'

we sometimes define

result => {}

on an api call, so check that result->{type} is defined
and guess the type if not

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIFormatter.pm