fix #1388: cpuset: sort members numerically
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 06:54:15 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 07:06:42 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
src/PVE/CpuSet.pm

index eaa4e3c..92fd18f 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ sub has {
 sub members {
     my ($self) = @_;
 
-    return sort keys %{$self->{members}};
+    return sort { $a <=> $b } keys %{$self->{members}};
 }    
 
 sub size {