mark decode_utf8_parameters() as depreciated
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 09:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 09:51:29 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
src/PVE/Tools.pm

index 1f0ec75..1fe7f4c 100644 (file)
@@ -977,6 +977,8 @@ sub decode_text {
     return Encode::decode("utf8", uri_unescape($data));
 }
 
+# depreciated - do not use!
+# we now decode all parameters by default
 sub decode_utf8_parameters {
     my ($param) = @_;