ProcFSTools:read_proc_mounts: increase read size
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:26:10 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:47:56 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/ProcFSTools.pm

index 05fd744..80c0425 100644 (file)
@@ -292,7 +292,7 @@ sub read_proc_net_route {
 }
 
 sub read_proc_mounts {
-    return PVE::Tools::file_get_contents("/proc/mounts");
+    return PVE::Tools::file_get_contents("/proc/mounts", 128*1024);
 }
 
 # mounts encode spaces (\040), tabs (\011), newlines (\012), backslashes (\\ or \134)