fix coding style
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:38:47 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:39:04 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm

index 1823b01..93abe84 100644 (file)
@@ -34,9 +34,10 @@ sub api_clone_schema {
        foreach my $p (keys %$d) {
            my $pd = $d->{$p};
            if ($p =~ m/^([a-z]+)(\d+)$/) {
-               if ($2 == 0) {
-                   $p = "$1\[n\]";
-               } elsif (defined($d->{$1.'0'})) {
+               my ($name, $idx) = ($1, $2);
+               if ($idx == 0) {
+                   $p = "${name}[n]";
+               } elsif (defined($d->{"${name}0"})) {
                    next; # only handle once for -xx0, but only if -xx0 exists
                }
            }
@@ -568,9 +569,9 @@ sub usage_str {
 
        my $base = $k;
        if ($k =~ m/^([a-z]+)(\d+)$/) {
-           my $name = $1;
+           my ($name, $idx) = ($1, $2);
            next if $idx_param->{$name};
-           if ($2 == 0) {
+           if ($idx == 0) {
                $idx_param->{$name} = 1;
                $base = "${name}[n]";
            }
@@ -634,9 +635,9 @@ sub dump_properties {
 
        my $base = $k;
        if ($k =~ m/^([a-z]+)(\d+)$/) {
-           my $name = $1;
+           my ($name, $idx) = ($1, $2);
            next if $idx_param->{$name};
-           if ($2 == 0) {
+           if ($idx == 0) {
                $idx_param->{$name} = 1;
                $base = "${name}[n]";
            }