tests: unknown interfaces order: rename vlan interfaces to unknown
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 09:27:04 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 15:01:34 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
vlan(X) interfaces are not unknown anymore
use generic name instead

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.unknown_order.pl

index a4346ca..862e7b8 100644 (file)
@@ -39,20 +39,17 @@ iface bond2 inet manual
        bond-mode balance-alb
 # Private networking
 
-iface vlan3 inet static
+iface unknown3 inet static
        address  0.0.0.0
        netmask  0.0.0.0
-       vlan-raw-device bond2
 
-iface vlan4 inet static
+iface unknown4 inet static
        address  0.0.0.0
        netmask  0.0.0.0
-       vlan-raw-device bond2
 
-iface vlan5 inet static
+iface unknown5 inet static
        address  0.0.0.0
        netmask  0.0.0.0
-       vlan-raw-device bond2
 
 auto vmbr0
 iface vmbr0 inet static
@@ -63,34 +60,33 @@ iface vmbr0 inet static
        bridge-stp off
        bridge-fd 0
 
-auto vlan6
-iface vlan6 inet static
+auto unknown6
+iface unknown6 inet static
        address  10.10.11.13
        netmask  255.255.255.0
-       vlan_raw_device bond0
        network 10.10.11.0
        pre-up ifconfig bond0 up
 
 auto vmbr3
 iface vmbr3 inet manual
-       bridge-ports vlan3
+       bridge-ports unknown3
        bridge-stp off
        bridge-fd 0
-       pre-up ifup vlan3
+       pre-up ifup unknown3
 
 auto vmbr4
 iface vmbr4 inet manual
-       bridge-ports vlan4
+       bridge-ports unknown4
        bridge-stp off
        bridge-fd 0
-       pre-up ifup vlan4
+       pre-up ifup unknown4
 
 auto vmbr5
 iface vmbr5 inet manual
-       bridge-ports vlan5
+       bridge-ports unknown5
        bridge-stp off
        bridge-fd 0
-       pre-up ifup vlan5
+       pre-up ifup unknown5
 
 IFACES
 }