add documentation for mediated devices
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:00:49 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit050192c59d287d52f503c9a39a39bbb4656735d2
tree191039eb2e0b57225043510e4f3fbdf330d2915b
parent39d84f286a6fe3693887d2a5fb430acdf7cdecf1
add documentation for mediated devices

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm-pci-passthrough.adoc