qm: remove 4th level heading and fix typos
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:18:13 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:00:30 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit39d84f286a6fe3693887d2a5fb430acdf7cdecf1
treee0c4ff41b49b02d7f17745dadeda5426bf6cc18a
parentbf5de2d9ac86b3814b507cfb0e1c6b30ebe5d844
qm: remove 4th level heading and fix typos

manpages cannot have a 4th section, replace them with
titles

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm-pci-passthrough.adoc