add pveceph man page
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 13:39:35 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 13:42:41 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit0840a66374ea6d49432f11addf1a32ddba3d6021
tree570c735835b59ad286fc1fc3e93d90d2ec20e9bf
parentebd2a7fb21c36b69bc8c8b79fc1232b912b752bb
add pveceph man page
Makefile
index.adoc
pve-admin-guide.adoc
pve-doc-generator.mk
pveceph.1-synopsis.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
pveceph.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]