typo managment -> management
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:06:11 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 08:01:15 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commit118dceacc9dc74a9ab03f634a98a48e47954269f
treef39d34e0bd33637304fdd881fbdfe311d8565d8e
parentee4a0e96f39953c0a0682627bf698b0fb6db0985
typo managment -> management

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
certificate-management.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
certificate-managment.adoc [deleted file]
pve-storage-cephfs.adoc
sysadmin.adoc