scan-adoc-refs: factor out register_title
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 06:25:43 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 07:11:44 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit152b10fb37c4e586adee5644b2c7bf4f74b2dea5
tree32b28754a17e987ffea24734212ea722502c905e
parent0142692aedc3579330722fe8217bc5d66790cd3d
scan-adoc-refs: factor out register_title

and try to substitute macros and urls.
scan-adoc-refs