add vxlan l3 routing
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 08:39:14 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 09:18:09 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit1821b137ad48df7a9cee1d0c65db238606e12876
tree61b208cc0f07d6100c4cea1a6a7a97668e6aea57
parent445822a94613be87eb68f126f21d56249d0e88ca
add vxlan l3 routing

This add documentation for inter vxlan routing, with frr and anycast gateway.
images/vxlan-l3-asymmetric.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
images/vxlan-l3-symmetric.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
vxlan-and-evpn.adoc