remove trailing whitespaces
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit189d3661134d004814e14e95973afa514590326c
treedb2e29fb5137d1d36a2a82021112f62d4b7880a6
parentc564fc5275010dba92b74052cc7342bdbe0c2a0d
remove trailing whitespaces

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm.adoc