add paragraph for IO Thread option
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:50:00 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitc564fc5275010dba92b74052cc7342bdbe0c2a0d
treec6574e2e21b3a8bb55b41b67cb83472378ea245a
parent2ec49380d4705108cf34bc64d1fc81d312e53060
add paragraph for IO Thread option

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm.adoc