remove wrong words
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:40:25 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:49:57 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit2ec49380d4705108cf34bc64d1fc81d312e53060
tree9b73373dfe1e1cc6dc2840a83d5a4e5f0a5462aa
parentbca311e4dcc10bf83e4c9a7932c10de19a131251
remove wrong words

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm.adoc