remove wrong words
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:40:25 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:49:57 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm.adoc

diff --git a/qm.adoc b/qm.adoc
index c177401..ab6d5bd 100644 (file)
--- a/qm.adoc
+++ b/qm.adoc
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ the UTC time.
 
 Hard Disk
 ~~~~~~~~~
-Qemu can use a emulate a number of storage controllers:
+Qemu can emulate a number of storage controllers:
 
 * the *IDE* controller, has a design which goes back to the 1984 PC/AT disk
 controller. Even if this controller has been superseded by more more designs,