pct: include information about pct restore
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 08:33:12 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 10:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit2175e37b50c7b3078450b00edc6fb1c0b991b01b
tree948ec56778021930b8329fd7191d0a6ab9e7edaa
parent51e33128e352041933fd6c7e79ec0fa3a992ed00
pct: include information about pct restore
pct.adoc