add note about skipped bind/dev mps
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 09:11:22 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 09:50:14 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit21c1275541b68afa13b909f033cdd69967dc1869
tree31c68ade46528469f565dfaaeb211ba3fdbedafb
parent6b707f2cb2bc7ecb8f7b10466bcc983559dfafc0
add note about skipped bind/dev mps
vzdump.adoc