add and use wiki and forum macros
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 12:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 04:43:25 +0000 (06:43 +0200)
commit22e65cdff9e64cc76fbce0a3f8aa0411b7360090
tree8a5a79dd7f13052e3f80ec226d7d399afc99d91b
parent8ff3e5f7c146a61e7c54787c6654547f2dc79d55
add and use wiki and forum macros
attributes.txt
getting-help.adoc
pve-installation.adoc
pve-intro.adoc
system-software-updates.adoc