pvenode: add WOL section to doc
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:57:36 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:08:38 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commit42a167208676dd7b0fd0793a5f3809061a0e8f38
treea6775a4c71c7c834db7d9a8596de3e311ea4661c
parent552e175dc5a893bdb5fc153d38501dd56fd2b22c
pvenode: add WOL section to doc

Adds a section containing information about the wake on LAN feature to the
pvenode documentation.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
pvenode.adoc