support reftext for block IDs
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 11:07:08 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 11:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit459308313d45bc7889792dc08c100375100e5a25
tree8e10ce87f3a9228eac7ea83b6c0cb4159dff001d
parent0e1bf0daf7c9e56873faa6c7c2a4763f1712810e
support reftext for block IDs
asciidoc-pve.in
scan-adoc-refs