support reftext for block IDs
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 11:07:08 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 11:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
asciidoc-pve.in
scan-adoc-refs

index 1d0c791..ab6edef 100644 (file)
@@ -65,10 +65,13 @@ sub replace_wiki_xref {
     my ($blockid, $text) = @_;
 
     my $link = $fileinfo->{blockid_target}->{wiki}->{$blockid};
+    my $reftext = $fileinfo->{reftext}->{wiki}->{$blockid};
 
     die "unable to resolve wiki link (xref:$blockid)\n"
        if !defined($link);
 
+    $text = $reftext if !length($text);
+
     return "$link\[$text\]";
 }
 
index 296f05e..613f282 100755 (executable)
@@ -83,13 +83,15 @@ sub register_include {
 }
 
 sub register_blockid {
-    my ($filename, $blockid, $env_list) = @_;
+    my ($filename, $blockid, $reftext, $env_list) = @_;
 
     foreach my $e (@$env_list) {
        my $fn = $fileinfo->{blockid}->{$e}->{$blockid};
        die "blockid '$blockid' already defined in $fn"
            if defined($fn);
        $fileinfo->{blockid}->{$e}->{$blockid} = $filename;
+       $fileinfo->{reftext}->{$e}->{$blockid} = $reftext
+           if defined($reftext);
     }
 }
 
@@ -142,14 +144,15 @@ sub scan_adoc_file {
        if ($line =~ m/^\[\[(.*)\]\]\s*$/) {
            my $blockid = $1;
            die "implement me" if $blockid =~m/,/;
-           register_blockid($filename, $blockid, $env_stack->[-1]);
+           my $reftext = '';
+           register_blockid($filename, $blockid, $reftext, $env_stack->[-1]);
        }
        # fixme: "anchor:"
        # bibliography anchors
        if ($line =~ m/\[\[\[([^\]]*)\]\]\]/) {
            my $blockid = $1;
            die "implement me" if $blockid =~m/,/;
-           register_blockid($filename, $blockid, $env_stack->[-1]);
+           register_blockid($filename, $blockid, "&#91;$blockid&#93;", $env_stack->[-1]);
        }
     }
 }