add node sparation without re installation section
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:34:12 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 06:35:44 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit555e966b37ca8160ff6bc46b27ad95aa1ec9a42a
tree0b28ad3623a3e66e7bef23f0905fb557302f26cc
parent22e65cdff9e64cc76fbce0a3f8aa0411b7360090
add node sparation without re installation section

This gets often questioned in the forum.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pvecm.adoc