Fix formatting failure
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:20:20 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:34:52 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit563159b1691c49e489adf3c3561acdde41536acf
tree634f63e1a9213aa147ef06a66f1e95ddd240d2d4
parente677b3442350865b576038d14642fe54c96b5dee
Fix formatting failure

Signed-off-by: Emmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
pct.adoc