Fix formatting failure
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:20:20 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:34:52 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Emmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
pct.adoc

index 7a7bcc6..c509308 100644 (file)
--- a/pct.adoc
+++ b/pct.adoc
@@ -325,7 +325,7 @@ Backup of Containers mount points
 
 By default additional mount points besides the Root Disk mount point are not
 included in backups. You can reverse this default behavior by setting the
-* Backup* option on a mount point.
+*Backup* option on a mount point.
 // see PVE::VZDump::LXC::prepare()
 
 Replication of Containers mount points