fix #1818: use NTP instead of Servers in timesyncd.conf
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:50:00 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit5ec2497fc1fbc22ce8385a67a0924ffcd0ad1fe0
tree48a1d66d7568ce13d77948fc9cb70c78108197b8
parent718ea5cb038d6d6c12710eb39be90302275e003f
fix #1818: use NTP instead of Servers in timesyncd.conf

'Servers' should still work but it was changed to 'NTP'
quite a while ago...

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
system-timesync.adoc