fix #1818: use NTP instead of Servers in timesyncd.conf
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:50:00 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
'Servers' should still work but it was changed to 'NTP'
quite a while ago...

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
system-timesync.adoc

index e307883..c64455c 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ them:
 .File `/etc/systemd/timesyncd.conf`
 ----
 [Time]
-Servers=ntp1.example.com ntp2.example.com ntp3.example.com ntp4.example.com
+NTP=ntp1.example.com ntp2.example.com ntp3.example.com ntp4.example.com
 ----
 
 After restarting the synchronization service (`systemctl restart