fix quoting
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:16:00 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:47:43 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit5ee3d3cdea5670e4c37a0e1bc660398226baa8db
treea0074b8f34a3ee2d9502699158dd1309f6f65d96
parent947b5571f006aae8f6f6877a3b986f36cd2e5e9f
fix quoting

it seems the parser cannot handle the end of the quoting with '),' after
it, so `'), does not get detected as the end of the quote

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm-pci-passthrough.adoc