fix quoting
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:16:00 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:47:43 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
it seems the parser cannot handle the end of the quoting with '),' after
it, so `'), does not get detected as the end of the quote

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm-pci-passthrough.adoc

index 8ea05ab..ebb6422 100644 (file)
@@ -190,7 +190,7 @@ configuration, for example by executing:
 # qm set VMID -hostpci0 00:02.0
 ----
 
-If your device has multiple functions (e.g., ``00:02.0`' and ``00:02.1`'),
+If your device has multiple functions (e.g., ``00:02.0`' and ``00:02.1`' ),
 you can pass them through all together with the shortened syntax ``00:02`'
 
 There are some options to which may be necessary, depending on the device