ceph: Add monitoring & troubleshooting section
authorAlwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:23:32 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 06:04:23 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
commit6ff32926fc70427083c203efb1d8021af48c4cba
tree196103b05cbb03cc5dca84191feb33443ba0bdad
parent477fbcfb7df8f3e4d421e5e2818bd40ed2bda544
ceph: Add monitoring & troubleshooting section

To give a little overview on where to look if trouble arise.

Signed-off-by: Alwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc