Change iscsiscan invocation in pve-storage-iscsi
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 08:27:07 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit716a14a31d4305aec44a3e28fa16551c894da346
tree528e88ec8ab03ae46cbc7fd76a02375b2612f3f8
parent5e235b991be83dcd141c3f2fdcf3d357bc3442e9
Change iscsiscan invocation in pve-storage-iscsi

Caught while checking #1936 - portal is a fixed (required) argument.
Also changed `iscsiscan` to `scan iscsi`

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
pve-storage-iscsi.adoc