boot: update list of synced kernels
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:38:07 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit8152d9b60a0dc160e69da02131a7bd139ecead9d
tree85c57f49d176ed5de3674d93ca9578f2bd7f865d
parent300655b3a5efacccf5fc719c1bcc8b69189f598a
boot: update list of synced kernels

to match what the hook actually does in the latest version

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
system-booting.adoc