Document the difference between Virtio SCSI and Virtio SCSI single
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15:51:27 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 12:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit81868c7ed905356c0fe3b40ea565bebaaf813e8d
tree84f23f86e835d22ba6864fe4a72ad67ace4a0e19
parente8503c6cca8466168efc1128963dff2c7cda660f
Document the difference between Virtio SCSI and Virtio SCSI single

Also make sure we use the same case in the GuI: VirtIO, and
explain why IO Thread requires a specific controller option.
qm.adoc